Matilda Cast List

We are so happy to announce the CAST for MATILDA the MUSICAL!

 

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!  We thoroughly enjoyed your brave and wonderful work.  If you do not find your name on the cast list, please continue to audition in the future.  If you do find your name on the cast list, you will be hearing from us about the rehearsal schedule very soon.  Keep an eye on your email for important rehearsal updates.  It is possible that we might try to piece together some small rehearsals next week (we will be in touch with you individually if this is the case), but the main rehearsal process will begin the week of  February 21st.

 

Thanks again and BRAVO to everyone!

BUY NOW

MATILDA – CAST LIST

Matilda – Quincey Higgins
Matilda Understudy – Ella McCullough

Little Kids

Lavender – Malin Ryerson
Amanda – Adeline Anderson
Alice – Freya Elias
Hortensia – Liberty Glatz
Bruce – Will Swenson
Eric – Leslie Carr
Tommy – Emerson Poole
Nigel – Elliot Ganno
Little Kid Swing/Understudy: Micah Anderson

Big Kids

Dalton Hudoba (Big Kid, Dad)
Reese Sheldahl (Big Kid, Dad)
Emily Hilliard (Big Kid, Dad)
Salome Aydlett (Big Kid, Dad)
Annie Gardner  (Big Kid, Mom)
Tiffany Bushilla (Big Kid, Mom)
Tara Harrington (Big Kid, Mom)
Ashlyn Grasmick (Big Kid, Mom)
Big Kid Swing/Understudy: Riley Ford

Mr. Wormwood – Tyler Redden
Mrs. Wormwood – Krysta Dziak
Michael Wormwood – Boston Lybbert
Miss Honey – Mackenzie Jones
Miss Trunchbull – Scott Pargot
Mrs. Phelps (Double Cast) – Sarah Aydlett / Hope Morrison
Escapologist, Doctor, Rudolpho and others – Dan Whyte
Acrobat – Sabrina Harding

Co-Directors / Choreographers – Jeff Downing & Rosie Seitz Ayers
Music Director – Gretchen Mundinger
Additional Choreography – Molly Roby
Stage Manager – John Harrington


SPECIAL PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE for UNDERSTUDIES and DOUBLE CAST ROLES

ELLA MCCULLOUGH will go on for QUINCEY HIGGINS
Sunday, April 24th
Thursday, April 28th
Friday, May 6th

MICAH ANDERSON will go on for LESLIE CARR
Saturday, April 23rd
Wednesday, April 27th

MRS. PHELPS
Friday, April 22 – Sarah Aydlett
Saturday, April 23 – Hope Morrison
Sunday, April 24 – Sarah Aydlett
Wednesday, April 27 – Sarah Aydlett
Thursday, April 28 – Hope Morrison
Friday, April 29 – Hope Morrison
Saturday, April 30 – Hope Morrison
Sunday, May 1 – Hope Morrison
Wednesday, May 4 – Sarah Aydlett
Thursday, May 5 – Sarah Aydlett
Friday, May 6 – Sarah Aydlett
Saturday, May 7 – Hope Morrison
Sunday, May 8 – Sarah Aydlett

Box Office: (406) 447-1574

Business Office: (406) 442-4270

Monday-Friday Noon to 5 PM

325 North Park Helena, MT